Local: (817) 441-6718
The Flower Shop
Full Service Florist~Call for Out of Town Delivery Fees
205 E. Oak St Aledo, TX 76008    Local: (817) 441-6718
Customer Reviews
The Flower Shop
Local Aledo, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (41 reviews)
Date: Sep 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement for my daughter's classroom to welcome her students. Will definitely order from this florist again.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful , delivered on time , lasted for days.
Date: Apr 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers that were delivered were shockingly beautiful and they lasted for weeks. My sister sent multiple photos during this time thanking me for such a beautiful bouquet. You far exceeded my expectations and will use you guys going forward for all my flower orders.
Date: Apr 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangement was lovely and just as I expected. Thank you.
Date: Apr 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were / are still beautiful. They still are beautifully bloomed!
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Your arrangements have always been beautiful. This year the arrangement was okay but not up to your usual standards. We all have had that happen - so won't affect future orders, but thought you'd want to know this one wasn't as pretty as others.
Casey's Reply:
Date: Feb 27, 2017, 12:46 pm

I am so sorry you weren't happy with your arrangement and we would be more than happy to create another one for you to replace the other one. Please call and let me know if this is something you would want us to do. We strive to keep our customers happy and try to send the freshest flowers possible. Thank you for your feedback and yes, we all have an "off" day. I appreciate you realizing that.
Date: Jan 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers turned out beautiful! Thank you! She was very happy with them!!
Date: Nov 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The fall arrangement was beautiful and arrived mid-day which was fantastic. I've had issues with other florists delivering arrangements after closing which was an issue of course. You guys did a fantastic job and I'll definitely be using you again in the future.
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The beautiful flowers were a nice surprise. I was very pleased wth the arrangement and quality of flowers. A special thanks to the delivery woman who kindly went through the garage and into the house to make sure that the flowers were in a cool place since I was in the Dallas area at the time of the delivery.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement is absolutely beautiful as it always is from The Flower Shop. Wouldn't mind having a packet of Flower Fresh with the delivery.
Date: Apr 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement, thank you!!
Date: Apr 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangements. great delivery. thank you!!
Date: Apr 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangements. great delivery. thank you!!
Date: Apr 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangements. great delivery. thank you!!
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful and very fresh. Still look pretty.
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful and very fresh. Still look pretty.
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very nice so accommodating and professional. Will definitely use again.
Date: Jan 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was just awesome... and is still fresh.
Date: Nov 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The recipient was very pleased with the arrangement. Thank you for your services.
Date: Oct 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

I live in Oregon. Girlfriend lives in Aledo. Completely forgot her birthday until the last minute and the flower shop saved my butt. Great service and delivered a beautiful arrangement and made my woman on happy one. Phew. Wont make that mistake again.
Date: Sep 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mother in law loved her daisies. The bouquet was beautiful. Great service and easy to navigate the website. thank you.
Date: Sep 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were a lovely surprise!
Date: Jul 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service and very nice people to deal with... thanks
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful. The delivery person very nice. I would like to suggest that instructions for care be included with the card. Some recipients do not have a computer. Thanks.
Date: Mar 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy online ordering, and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Feb 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement and the flowers smell heavenly!!
Date: Feb 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

What a beautiful bouquet of flowers! Thank you :)
Date: Oct 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and lasted a entire week. My daughter loved them! The flowers were obviously very fresh and you don't always see that. Thank you and I look forward to using you again!
Date: Apr 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful "Pink Persuasion" arrangement for Administrative Professionals Day. Prompt delivery. Thanks for making it a special day for my legal assistant!
Date: Apr 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased with this order. My daughter-in-law sent me a picture of what was sent and the flowers were very nice. Thank you.
Date: Mar 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

fantastic! on time delivery and great service
Date: Jan 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers are beautiful. Will do business again with you all.
Date: Dec 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

They called my sister to say that the delivery would arrive in the morning, maybe wednesday and they were so sorry. she said thst the arrangement was lovely!
Date: Oct 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement!!!
Date: Sep 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Aug 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful and arrived just when I wanted them to! They even went the extra mile and added special touches to the arrangement. Very pleased! :)
Flower Delivery To Aledo, TX
See Delivery Areas